	<u>he 2025 T</u>	ony Al	brec	ht SGL	Cup	Cham	pions	;hip		
\bigcirc	2024-25	Seeding	Point	s for TA	Сир С	Champic	onship			
of The		2 Fli	ight F	ormat			4/27/2	:025		
(1st Place - 20 2nd F The res	Pay	Payout Schedule for each Flight 1st Place \$450.00 2nd Place \$250.00								
	Competition Point So lace - 90 3rd Place e - 48 8th Place - 40	e - 80 4th F	Place - 72	5th Place - 64 beyond - 20 Points	5	2nd Place \$250.00 3rd Place \$150.00 4th Place \$100.00 5th Place \$50.00				
Name (handicap index)	2024-25 Total Seeding Points	Starfire	Aguila	Power T Ranch	iotal Cup Points	Reset Points	Legacy	Final Points		
Flight	#1									
Dave Dean (9.6)	102				102					
Elmer Schmidt (8.3)	63				63					
Robert Owen (9.2)	45				45					
William McKiegan (5.8)	44				44					
Steve Park (3.3)	44				44					
John Wilhelm (11.1)	41				41					
Michael Broudy (6.2)	37				37					
Paul Choe (10.5)	25				25					
Ben Greer (10.3)	23				23					
Eric Marshall (5.1)	21				21					
Darren Kennon (10.1)	18				18					
Todd Miller (7.8)	15				15					
Lee Steelgrave (8.4)	14				14					
John Namovicz (12.4)	12				12					

TH	<u>e 2025 T</u>	ony Alb	recht SG	L Cup	Cham	pionship					
	2024-25 Seeding Points for TA Cup Championship										
- And		2 Fligh		4/27/2025							
1st Place - 20 2nd P	ompetition Point Sc lace - 12 3rd Plac t of the field in each flig	- 4	Payout Schedule for each Flig 1st Place \$450.00 2nd Place \$250.00								
	Competition Point Se ace - 90 3rd Place - 48 8th Place - 40	- 80 4th Place			3rd Place 4th Place 5th Place	\$150.00 \$100.00 \$50.00					
Name (handicap index)	2024-25 Total Seeding Points	Starfire A	guila Power Ranch	Total Cup Points	Reset Points	Legacy Final Points					
Flight	#2										
Benjamin Christian (36.2)	66			66							
Brien Byers (23)	61			61							
Chris Kabat (14.5)	42			42							
Mike Marsolek (19.4)	39			39							
Kevin Hudspeth (20.1)	39			39							
Ted Anderson (12.7)	35			35							
Kenneth Wollschleger (20	0.8) 20			20							
Joseph Pilewicz (13.2)	17			17							
Lovell Robinson (27)	17			17							
Jim Dragon (15.3)	16			16							
Gareth Broudy (24.5)	14			14							
Hiroko Kobayashi (29.7)	14			14							
Garry Swanner (30.8)	14			14							