

The 2025 Tony Albrecht SGL Cup Championship

Standings after Round 2 at the Aguila Golf Course 2 Flight Format 5/10/2025

Competition Point Schedule - Last event

Payout Schedule for each Flight

1st Place \$450.00

2nd Place \$250.00

3rd Place \$150.00

4th Place \$100.00

5th Place \$50.00

			Ranch	Points	Points	Legacy	Points
1							
102	8	8		118			
63	6			69			
45	12	12		69			
14	20	20		54			
44		6		50			
44		2		46			
41				41			
37				37			
25				25			
18	4	2		24			
23				23			
21				21			
15	2	2		19			
12		4		16			
	63 45 14 44 44 41 37 25 18 23 21 15	102 8 63 6 45 12 14 20 44 4 41 37 25 18 4 23 21 15 2	102 8 8 63 6 45 12 12 14 20 20 44 6 44 2 41 37 25 3 18 4 2 23 2 15 2 2	102 8 8 63 6 45 12 12 14 20 20 44 6 44 2 41 37 25 18 4 2 23 21 15 2 2	102 8 8 118 63 6 69 45 12 12 69 14 20 20 54 44 6 50 44 2 46 41 41 41 37 37 25 18 4 2 24 23 23 23 21 2 2 19	102 8 8 118 63 6 69 45 12 12 69 14 20 20 54 44 6 50 44 2 46 41 41 37 25 25 18 4 2 24 23 23 23 21 2 19	102 8 8 118 63 6 69 45 12 12 69 14 20 20 54 44 6 50 44 2 46 41 41 37 37 25 25 18 4 2 24 23 23 21 21 15 2 2 19



The 2025 Tony Albrecht SGL Cup Championship

Standings after Round 2 at the Aguila Golf Course 2 Flight Format 5/10/2025

Competition Point Schedule - 1st 3 events

1st Place - 20 2nd Place - 12 3rd Place - 8 4th Place - 6 5th Place - 4
The rest of the field in each flight will be awarded 2 points

Competition Point Schedule - Last event

Payout Schedule for each Flight

1st Place \$450.00

2nd Place \$250.00

3rd Place \$150.00

4th Place \$100.00

5th Place \$50.00

Name (handicap index)	2024-25 Total Seeding Points	Starfire	Aguila	Power Ranch	Total Cup Points	Reset Points	Legacy	Final Points
Flight	#2							
Brien Byers (23)	61	12	20		93			
Benjamin Christian (36.2)	66	8	2		76			
Ted Anderson (12.7)	35	20	6		61			
Mike Marsolek (19.4)	39	6	12		57			
Chris Kabat (14.5)	42	2			44			
Kevin Hudspeth (20.1)	39		2		41			
Kenneth Wollschleger (20.	8) 20	4	8		32			
Lovell Robinson (27)	17		2		19			
Gareth Broudy (24.5)	14		4		18			
Garry Swanner (30.8)	14	2	2		18			
Joseph Pilewicz (13.2)	17				17			
Jim Dragon (15.3)	16				16			
Hiroko Kobayashi (29.7)	14				14			