

SGL Current "Hole in One" Players

Hole in One Pool: \$155.00

Total Paid Players to Date:

31

Past winners of the SGL Hole in One Pool

- 1. Lee Steelgrave 8/6/2022 WeKoPa Golf Club (Saguaro) Hole #5 134 Yards using a 7-iron Amount Won \$ 405.00
- 2. Steve Park 6/18/2022 Lookout Mountain Golf Club Hole #9 94 Yards using a 56 degree wedge Amount Won \$ 360.00
- 3. Jared Nielsen 4/23/2022 Coldwater Golf Club Hole #16 143 Yards using a 9-iron Amount Won \$ 435.00
- 4. Bo Montgomery 2/19/2022 Bear Creek (Bear Course) Hole #8 144 Yards using a 7-iron Amount Won \$ 710.00
- 5. Jim Bieleniewicz 5/1/2021 Copper Canyon (Lake/Mountain) Hole #14 (L#5) 161 Yards using a 6-iron Amount Won \$ 535.00
- 6. Murray Nelson 1/30/2021 Tuscany Falls (West Course) Hole #12 174 Yards using a 6-iron Amount Won \$ 470.00
- 7. Steve Hulka 11/14/2020 Orange Tree Golf Resort Hole #15 160 Yards using a 5-hybrid Amount Won \$ 680.00
- 8. George Banach 6/29/2019 Wildfire Golf Club (Faldo Course) Hole #17 143 Yards using a 7 iron Amount Won \$ 625.00
- 9. Steve Oliva 2/3/2018 Arizona Biltmore Golf Club (Links Course) Hole #8 129 Yards using a 9 iron Amount Won \$ 1,415.00
- 10. Dave Dean 11/27/2010 Pointe Golf Club on Lookout Mountain Hole #9 92 Yards using a 9 iron Amount Won \$ 441.00
- 11. Dave Lewis 5/10/2008 Gold Canyon (Sidewinder Course) Hole #4 120 Yards using a 9 iron Amount Won \$ 298.00
- 12. Dave Dean 6/23/2007 Legacy Golf Course Hole #15 155 Yards using a 7 iron Amount Won \$ 425.00
- 13. Manny Verdugo 5/14/2005 Western Skies Golf Club Hole #11 152 Yards using a 9 iron Amount Won \$ 595.00

Player	Date Paid	Player	Date Paid	Player	Date Paid
Kevin Hudspeth	8/13/2022	Terry Donnelly	8/13/2022		
Jim Bieleniewicz	8/13/2022	Derek Oldham	8/13/2022		
Richard Carroll	8/13/2022	Jeffrey Coughran	8/13/2022		
Dan Gallegos	8/13/2022	Gareth Broudy	8/13/2022		
Joseph Pilewicz	8/13/2022	Joseph Brill	8/13/2022		
Kenneth Baca	8/13/2022	John Kuethe	8/13/2022		
Lee Steelgrave	8/13/2022	Stephen Park	8/13/2022		
Sean Phillips	8/13/2022				
Tom Hegna	8/13/2022				
Nathan McCutcheon	8/13/2022				
Wayne Fox	8/13/2022				
Sean Esway	8/13/2022				
Michael Broudy	8/13/2022				
June Vutrano	8/13/2022				
Dave Dean	8/13/2022				
Amy Arnold	8/13/2022				
Mike Zampino	8/13/2022				
Nathalie Sarrieu	8/13/2022				
Greg Ahlberg	8/13/2022				
Wiley Davis	8/13/2022				
Bryan Nelson	8/13/2022				
Frank Vutrano	8/13/2022				
Kyle Voda	8/13/2022				
Bo Montgomery	8/13/2022				

Saturday, August 13, 2022 Page 1 of 1